Gala Leadership

Spacer

CFLA President

Jeff Greene

- President -

Greene Worldwide Transportation

404-875-3866, ext. 205

jeffg@gcllimo.com

greeneclassiclimousine.com

CFLA Vice-President

Maria Priestly

- Vice-President -

Empress Elite Limousine

info@empresselitelimousine.com

empresselitelimousine.com

CFLA Secretary

Hoss Oskouie

- Secretary -

Atlantic Limousine & Transportation

770-751-7078

hoss@atlanticlimo-ga.com

atlanticlimo-ga.com

CFLA Treasurer

Fred Rich

- Treasurer -

CTN Global Chauffeured Transportation

678-487-6777

fred@ctntrans.com

ctntrans.com

CFLA Director

Carol Cockcroft

- Director -

Legacy Atlanta

carol@legacyatlanta.com

legacyatlanta.com

CFLA Director

Hashim Abdi

- Director -

Mint Life Limousine

404-699-9100

Hashim@Mintlifelimo.com

mintlifelimo.com

CFLA Affiliate Director

Rachel Cowart

- Affiliate Director -

Enterprise Holdings

404-985-9075

Rachel.cowart@ehi.com

enterpriseholdings.com